Not just Kinaxia’s dream team

Earlier this year we announced that we had become a proud sponsor of St Helens Rugby League Team – see story here

Well it is with great pleasure that we are able to share that seven of the St Helens players have been named in The Betfred Super League Dream Team 2018 line-up.

The Dream Team is selected by a panel of rugby league journalists and broadcasters.

To quote Sky Sports: “St Helens’ dominance in the Betfred Super League in 2018 is reflected in the make-up of the annual Dream Team.”

Pictured here, alongside our Mark Thompson Transport fleets are six of the St Helens Players.

The full team consists of:

  • Super League Dream Team 2018
  • Full-back: Ben Barba (St Helens)
  • Wing: Tommy Makinson (St Helens)
  • Centre: Mark Percival (St Helens)
  • Centre: Bill Tupou (Wakefield Trinity)
  • Wing: Tom Johnstone (Wakefield Trinity)
  • Stand-off: Jonny Lomax (St Helens)
  • Scrum-half: Danny Richardson (St Helens)
  • Prop: Luke Thompson (St Helens)
  • Hooker: James Roby (St Helens)
  • Prop: Remi Casty (Catalans Dragons)
  • Second row: John Bateman (Wigan Warriors)
  • Second row: Matty Ashurst (Wakefield Trinity)
  • Loose forward: Sean O’Loughlin (Wigan Warriors)
Comments are closed.